Events

Title Date Time Event Classification Location
Jessica Ware Wednesday, March 29 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Biodiv Seminar 2212 Main Mall
Exit Seminar-Renwei Zheng Thursday, March 30 12:30 pm - 01:30 pm Seminar MSL Auditorium
Guest Speaker- Hong Qiao Tuesday, April 4 12:30 pm - 01:30 pm Seminar MSL Auditorium
Jeannine Cavender Wednesday, April 5 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Biodiv Seminar 2212 Main Mall
Guest Speaker- Jin-Rong Xu Tuesday, April 11 12:30 pm - 01:30 pm Seminar MSL Auditorium
John Gittleman Wednesday, April 12 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Biodiv Seminar 2212 Main Mall
Exit Seminar- Lei Tian Thursday, April 13 12:30 pm - 01:30 pm Seminar MSL Auditorium
Exit Seminar- Zhonghang (Daisy) Zhang Tuesday, April 18 12:30 pm - 01:30 pm Seminar TBA
Exit Seminar- Jiameng Lan Thursday, April 20 12:30 pm - 01:30 pm Seminar TBA
Exit Seminar- Tommy Kuo Tuesday, May 2 12:30 pm - 01:30 pm Seminar MSL Auditorium