Upcoming Seminars

You can subscribe to our seminars feed.

There will be no seminars until September. We will post the list here as soon as they are scheduled.
For a list of past seminars, please check the Seminar Archive pages.

Seminars

Date/Time Location Speaker Topic
Tue, 09/11/2018 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
MSL Auditorium Guest Speaker-Dan Szymanski Systems level analyses of protein complexes that are central to plant growth and development
Tue, 09/25/2018 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
MSL Auditorium Guest Speaker- Rishi R. Burlakoti TBA
Tue, 10/09/2018 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
MSL Auditorium Guest Speaker- Dr. Steffen Vanneste TBA
Tue, 10/30/2018 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
MSL Auditorium Guest Speaker- Alexa Clemmons Biology Skills: Collaboratively Defining Program Competencies for Biology Graduates
Tue, 11/20/2018 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
MSL Auditorium Exit Seminar- Sam Starko TBA
Tue, 12/11/2018 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
MSL Auditorium Exit Seminar- Joon Seon (John) Lee Transcriptional and post-transcriptional regulations of gene expression as responses to abiotic stresses in plants
Tue, 12/18/2018 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
MSL Auditorium Exit Seminar- Yukino Nitta TBA
Tue, 01/08/2019 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
MSL Auditorium Exit Seminar- Jianhua Huang TBA
Tue, 03/19/2019 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
MSL Auditorium Exit Seminar- Di Wu Functional studies of a metacaspase in Arabidopsis
Tue, 03/26/2019 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
MSL Auditorium Exit Seminar- Qian Zhang TBA
Tue, 05/28/2019 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
MSL Auditorium Exit Seminar- Marybel Soto Gomez Nuclear and plastid phylogenomics of Dioscoreales and Pandanales