Botany Graduate Advisors

Name

Contact Information

Patrick Martone
Senior Graduate Advisor

Associate Professor
604-822-9338
pmartone@mail.ubc.ca

Keith Adams

Professor
604-822-2355
keith.adams@ubc.ca

Quention Cronk

Professor
604-781-6740
quentin.cronk@ubc.ca

Reinhard Jetter

Professor
604-822-2477
reinhard.jetter@botany.ubc.ca

Patrick Keeling

Professor, CRC Tier 1
604-822-4906
pkeeling@mail.ubc.ca

Ljerka Kunst

Professor
604-822-2351
kunst@mail.ubc.ca

Xin Li

Professor
604-822-3155
xinli@msl.ubc.ca

Abel Rosado

Assistant Prof. / CRC Tier 2
604-827-1662
abel.rosado@botany.ubc.ca